FANDOM


Wyvern

Here there be Dragons! These massive monstrosities of legend have come to Smash Up, and they took smashing bases literally. They have little time for your opponent’s shenanigans, for other factions are crunchy, and taste good with ketchup.

- It’s Your Fault! rulebook

The Dragons are one of the 5 factions from the It’s Your Fault! set.

The Dragons focus on making bases less attractive to other players.

Other factions from the same set: Mythic Greeks, Sharks, Superheroes, Tornados.

Cards Edit

Dragons

The Dragons have the usual 10 minions and 10 actions. The total minion base power (not counting any abilities) is the usual 30 or an average of 3 per minion.

Among their actions, there are:

  • 0 play-on-minion actions,
  • 8 play-on-base actions: Bring Down the Walls (2x), Dangerous Ground, Dragon Lands, Intimidating Presence, Raze, Ruins (2x),
  • 2 standard actions (none of them affect minions): Burn It Down, Flank Attack,
  • 1 action that directly increases a minion's power: Dragon Lands.

Minions Edit

1x Great Wyrm - power 5 - Ongoing: Other players here are awarded 1 less VP from this base when it scores. FAQ

2x Wyvern - power 4 - Destroy a minion here of power 3 or less. Talent: Reduce the breakpoint of this base by 3 until the end of the turn. FAQ

3x Imperial Dragon - power 3 - Ongoing: After another player plays or moves a minion here, draw a card. FAQ

4x Hatchling - power 2 - Ongoing: After another player plays or moves a minion here, it gets -1 power until the end of the turn. FAQ

Actions Edit

2x Bring Down the Walls - Play on a base. Ongoing: Before this base scores, you may play a minion here. FAQ

1x Burn It Down - Destroy a base and any actions played on it. Replace it with the top card of the base deck or a base from the discard pile. All minions from the original base remain. FAQ

1x Dangerous Ground - Play on a base. Ongoing: Other players must discard a card to play a minion here. FAQ

1x Dragon Lands - Play on a base. Ongoing: Your minions here have +1 power. Special: Before a base scores, you may play this card there. FAQ

1x Flank Attack - Search your deck and/or discard pile for an action that can be played on a base and play it as an extra action. Shuffle your deck if you searched it. FAQ

1x Intimidating Presence - Play on a base. Ongoing: Other players’ minions here have -1 power. Special: Before a base scores, you may play this card there. FAQ

1x Raze - Play on a base. Ongoing: This base’s ability is cancelled. FAQ

2x Ruins - Play on a base. Ongoing: Other players here are awarded 1 less VP from this base when it scores. FAQ

Dragons

Bases Edit

Clarifications Edit

Here are the official clarifications as they appear in the It’s Your Fault! rulebook:

Burn It Down: Do not destroy actions on minions. You cannot look at the top base deck card before choosing a base.

Great Wyrm, Ruins: This has no effect on VPs awarded by abilities.

Hatchling, Imperial Dragon: This triggers when a minion moves to here, not from here. Moving this minion activates it. (updated by The Bigger Geekier Box)

Dangerous Ground: Other players cannot play a minion here unless they first discard a card. (added by The Bigger Geekier Box)

Mechanics Edit

Dragons specialized in ruining other players control over bases and make bases unattractive to other while improving your plays. Their minions Hatchling, and Imperial Dragon give more control over it while reducing theirs and minion like Wyvern can destroy minion and able to reduce the breakpoints of bases making it easier to capture. Dragons have many actions that can ruin other player action or control of the base. Action such as Dragon Lands, Bring Down the Walls, Intimidating Presence and Dangerous Ground give player more control over bases while making other weaker and action like Raze and Burn It Down give you an ability to destroy an action control over any bases as well. Finally, their best and worst are Ruins and Great Wyrm as they have the ability to reduce the VP score thus reducing the number of point upon capturing a base. Like Tricksters, the downside is that Dragons' abilities can be avoided easily.

FAQ Edit

Questions on Great Wyrm Edit

Q: What if this card reduces the VP reward below 0?

A: The players just gains 0 VP.

Rule: VP rewards can never be reduced below zero.

Q: Can this card affect the VPs awarded from players' card when a base scores? (e.g. Cosplay, Happily Ever After, Angry Pillagers)

A: No. This card only affects the VP reward of a base, i.e. the big numbers in the middle of the base card. It doesn't affect VPs awarded by abilities according to the rulebook.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says, especially when the rulebook clearly addresses the issue.

Q: Can this card affect the VPs awarded from the base's ability when a base scores? (e.g. Factory 436-1337, Rhodes Plaza Mall, Garrison)

A: No. This card only affects the VP reward of a base, i.e. the big numbers in the middle of the base card. It doesn't affect VPs awarded by abilities according to the rulebook, and the text at the bottom of a base IS an ability, so it's not affected by this card.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says, especially when the rulebook clearly addresses the issue.


Questions on Wyvern Edit

Q: If I play this on a base with a minion of power 3 (even if it's my own), do I have to destroy it?

A: Yes. It doesn't say "you may", so you must immediately do it.

Rule: If the ability doesn't say "you may", you must do it immediately.

Q: It doesn't say that the minimum breakpoint of a base is 0, so can it go negative?

A: No. The minimum is stated in the rules and it is zero.

Rule: Base breakpoint is never reduced below zero.

Q: I play a Wyvern on a base, which brings the total power there above the breakpoint, but I then destroy a minion there, bringing the total power below the breakpoint (even after using its talent). Does the base still score?

A: No. You only check if a base scores during phase 3 of a player's turn.

Rule: Before phase 3, it doesn't matter how much power each player has on each base, they will only score if they meet the requirement during phase 3, and phase 3 only.


Questions on Imperial Dragon Edit

Q: Another player already has ten cards in their hand. So even if I play a minion on their Imperial Dragon's base, I don't care because they can't draw any more cards, right? Or if they draw a card, they have to discard down to 10 during my Draw 2 Cards phase, right?

A: No. They draw a card and don't discard any card until their next Draw 2 Cards phase (so not any Draw 2 Cards phase!). At that point, they will indeed need to draw two cards and discard down to 10 if they have more than 10. That's the only moment where they must discard down to 10. At any other time, they keep their hand of cards.

Rule: On your Draw 2 Cards phase, if you have more than 10 cards in your hand after drawing, discard until you have exactly 10 cards left in your hand.

Q: Is the restriction "here" only for moving a minion or also for playing it? Also, does "moves a minion here" means it only triggers from minions on its base being moved to another base or from minion being moved from other bases to its base?

A: The restriction is for both. Also, it's supposed to be "plays or moves a minion to here" similarly to more recent cards (e.g. Lake Minnetonka, Red Trooper), meaning it triggers either from minions being played on its base by the other players, or from minions on other bases being moved to its base by the other players.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.

Q: I play a Mind Lady on a base with an enemy Imperial Dragon. Can Mind Lady cancel Imperial Dragon's ability before its controller has a chance to draw a card?

A: No. When you play Mind Lady, you do resolve its abilities, but talents are never resolved immediately. So your opponent will draw a card before you can use Mind Lady's talent.

Rule: When you play a card, an ability that starts with "Talent:" is never resolved immediately.

Q: When I play Flower Child on a base with an enemy Imperial Dragon, and Hatchling, and choose to give it to that player (without taking control of any of their minions), does it still trigger their cards?

A: Yes. These cards are triggered when another player plays a minion, which you did, even if that card changed controller.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.

Q: When I play Tiger Assassin on a base with an enemy Imperial Dragon, and choose to destroy Imperial Dragon, does its controller still draw a card?

A: Yes. Imperial Dragon was present when you started playing the minion, which is enough to trigger it, so even if it's out of play, you still have to resolve its ability.

Rule: Check Secret Agent's clarification, which also involves a minion destroyed by the card that triggers it.

Q: I play Flower Child on a base with an enemy Imperial Dragon and take control of it. Is Imperial Dragon activated?

A: Short answer: Yes, but it's Imperial Dragon's current controller who draws the card. Long answer: Imperial Dragon's ability is an "After X, do Y", which means that as soon as it "witnesses" X happening, it's triggered, and then when it's time to resolve triggered card, you do Y. In your scenario, Imperial Dragon did "see" Flower Child as a minion played on its base by another player, even though it's during that split-second after Flower Child enters play and before its ability is carried out, so Imperial Dragon is triggered and remains triggered until you resolve its ability. After Flower Child's ability has been fully resolved, it's time to resolve card reactions, starting with triggered cards in play (e.g. Imperial Dragon), so you resolve it as written and so "draw a card" should be understood as "its current controller draws a card".

Rule: Check the Card Resolution Order.

Q: I move an enemy Imperial Dragon to another base. Is that Imperial Dragon activated?

A: Yes. After the move, Imperial Dragon's controller checks if another player just moved a minion to Imperial Dragon's base. The answer is yes: the Imperial Dragon itself! So it activates. And if you don't believe this answer, it's actually addressed in the rulebook!

Rule: Do exactly what the card says, especially when the rulebook clearly addresses the issue.

Q: An opponent has an Imperial Dragon. If I move one of that opponent's minion to Imperial Dragon's base, do they draw a card?

A: Yes. After the move, Imperial Dragon's controller checks if another player just moved a minion to Imperial Dragon's base. The answer is obviously yes. So it activates. Imperial Dragon doesn't discriminate between moving a friendly minion and moving an enemy minion as long as another player (that is a player other than Imperial Dragon's controller) does the move.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.

Q: If this minion and some other minions are moved at the same time by another player's ability (e.g. You're Pretty Much Borscht, Felicia Day) to the same base, does Imperial Dragon's ability trigger after that and how many cards will its controller draw?

A: Short answer: Only one card. Long answer: Let's break it down. Were there any minions played on Imperial Dragon's base? Since your question is only about movement, it depends on whether Imperial Dragon "witnessed" a minion being played on its base or not before it's moved. Were there any minions moved? Yes, Imperial Dragon and several others. In fact, Imperial Dragon triggers from it being moved by another player, so you have one card to draw. But were any of the other minions moved to Imperial Dragon's base? No, those were moved to a different base and Imperial Dragon was moved there at the same time, so Imperial Dragon didn't "witness" the minions coming to it, it went along with them, so you don't draw a card for those minions. To sum it up, there is only one card you can draw, the one from Imperial Dragon being moved.

Rule: Check Imperial Dragon's and Felicia Day's clarifications.

Q: If I play an Argonaut instead of an action on Imperial Dragon's base, does Imperial Dragon's controller still draws a card?

A: Yes. Playing an Argonaut, whether as a minion or instead of an action, still counts as playing a minion. It IS a minion after all.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.


Questions on Hatchling Edit

Q: Is the restriction "here" only for moving a minion or also for playing it? Also, does "moves a minion here" means it only triggers from minions on its base being moved to another base or from minion being moved from other bases to its base?

A: The restriction is for both. Also, it's supposed to be "plays or moves a minion to here" similarly to more recent cards (e.g. Lake Minnetonka, Red Trooper), meaning it triggers either from minions being played on its base by the other players, or from minions on other bases being moved to its base by the other players.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.

Q: It doesn't say that minions have a minimum power of 0 like other cards (e.g. Glymmer, Poison, Sleep Spores). So a minion's power can go negative with this card, right?

A: No. Those other cards only reminded you of the general rule that "minion power is never reduced below zero". Even if the card doesn't remind you of it, it's still one of the rules of Smash Up that you must keep in mind.

Rule: Minion power is never reduced below zero.

Q: If there are two or more Hatchlings on the same base, when a player plays or move a minion to there, do their abilities stack?

A: Yes.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.

Q: When I play Flower Child on a base with an enemy Imperial Dragon, and Hatchling, and choose to give it to that player (without taking control of any of their minions), does it still trigger their cards?

A: Yes. These cards are triggered when another player plays a minion, which you did, even if that card changed controller.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.

Q: When I play Tiger Assassin on a base with an enemy Hatchling, and choose to destroy Hatchling, does my minion still get -1 power?

A: Yes. Hatchling was present when you started playing the minion, which is enough to trigger it, so even if it's out of play, you still have to resolve its ability.

Rule: Check Secret Agent's clarification, which also involves a minion destroyed by the card that triggers it.

Q: I move a power-3 minion on a base where another player has a Cub Scout and a Hatchling. Is the minion destroyed?

A: It depends. Both Hatchling's and Cub Scout's abilities are activated after you're done moving the minion. According to the rules, it's the current player who decides the order in which these two cards are activated. If Hatchling is activated before Cub Scout, the minion's power will be lowered to 2 and it becomes vulnerable to Cub Scout. However, if Cub Scout is activated before Hatchling, the minion survives Cub Scout's destruction first and then has its power lowered by 1.

Rule 1: When a card says "After X, do Y", you need "X" to happen and be resolved completely before you do the effect stated as "Y".

Rule 2: The current player decides the order of events that are supposed to happen simultaneously.

Q: I play a power-5 minion on a base where another player has a power-5 Leprechaun and Hatchling. Is my minion destroyed?

A: It depends. Hatchling's ability is activated after you're done playing your minion and resolving its ability. But, Leprechaun's ability is also activated after you're done playing your minion. According to the rules, it's the current player who decides the order in which these two cards are activated. If Hatchling is activated before Leprechaun, your minion's power will be lowered to 4 and it becomes vulnerable to Leprechaun. However, if Leprechaun is activated before Hatchling, the minion survives Leprechaun's destruction and has its power lowered by 1.

Rule 1: When a card says "After X, do Y", you need "X" to happen and be resolved completely before you do the effect stated as "Y".

Rule 2: The current player decides the order of events that are supposed to happen simultaneously.

Q: If I play an Argonaut instead of an action on Hatchling's base, does Argonaut still get -1 power?

A: Yes. Playing an Argonaut, whether as a minion or instead of an action, still counts as playing a minion. It IS a minion after all.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.


Questions on Bring Down the Walls Edit

Q: With Bring Down the Walls, I can play a minion before the base scores and it doesn't count as an extra minion for Eliza's ability because it doesn't say "extra", is that correct?

A: No. While it doesn't say "extra", the minion still counts as an extra minion, so Eliza can block it.

Rule: Cards played outside the Play Cards phase of a turn are counted as extra cards.[1]

Q: An opponent plays this card on a base, so before the base scores, each player is allowed to play a minion there, right? It gives the base an additional ability and base abilities apply to all players after all.

A: No. Your opponent played the action, so they control it, and therefore the action only addresses them and the ability must be interpreted from their point of view. So "you" means "they" (i.e. your opponent). Also, a base's ability is the text that's on the bottom of its card. The text on the bottom of the action isn't on the bottom of the base obviously, so it's not the base's ability.

Rule: "You" on a minion or action means the controller of the card.

Q: What is the timing of Bring Down the Walls before a base scores?

A: Before a base scores, you first resolve the activations of cards in play in the order chosen by the current player. That's when Bring Down the Walls can be activated and the minion must be played immediately or not at all.

Rule: Check phase 3.

Q: With Bring Down the Walls, I manage to play a minion that grants me an extra action (e.g. Puck, Chronomage), so I play Burn it Down and target the scoring base. What happens now?

A: The scoring stops for that base (because it's not the same base anymore), but you must continue the Score Bases back to step 1 if a base (including the new base) is ready to score.[2]

Rule: Check the steps for phase 3.

Q: How does this interact with the Disco Dancers' mechanic and Funky Town's ability?

A: It doesn't interact with them at all, because Bring Down the Walls says "Play on a base", which means that it is not a standard action.

Rule: Definition of "standard".


Questions on Burn It Down Edit

Q: With Bring Down the Walls, I manage to play a minion that grants me an extra action (e.g. Puck, Chronomage), so I play Burn it Down and target the scoring base. What happens now?

A: The scoring stops for that base (because it's not the same base anymore), but you must continue the Score Bases back to step 1 if a base (including the new base) is ready to score.[2]

Rule: Check the steps for phase 3.

Q: I have a Steam Queen in play. Another player plays Burn It Down and targets a base where I have actions attached to the base. What happens?

A: The player who played Burn It Down will try to destroy your actions, but it will fail. However, the base will be destroyed, and according to the rulebook, "when a card leaves play, discard attachments." The base being a card and your actions there being attachments of the base, they are discarded and Steam Queen can't prevent that. Makes you wonder why Burn It Down even tried to destroy them in the first place, right?

Rule: When a card leaves play, discard attachments.

Q: How does this interact with the Disco Dancers' mechanic and Funky Town's ability?

A: It doesn't interact with them at all, because Burn it Down doesn't affect any minions in play and so its effect can't be copied.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.


Questions on Dangerous Ground Edit

Q: An opponent plays this card on a base. Since they are another player from my point of view, they must also discard a card to play a minion there, right?

A: No. Your opponent played the action, so they control it, and therefore the action only addresses them and the ability must be interpreted from their point of view. So "other players" means "their opponents".

Rule: "You" on a minion or action means the controller of the card.

Q: If my only card in hand is the minion I want to play, can I still play it on a base with Dangerous Ground?

A: No. To play a minion there, you must discard a card before playing your minion.

Rule: When a card says "Do X to do Y" or "You may do X to do Y", you need to completely do the effect stated as "X" before you do the effect stated as "Y".

Q: But with Haunted House (or Pay the Piper), if my only card in hand is the minion I want to play, I can play it and not discard a card, so what's the difference?

A: Haunted House and Pay the Piper says that after you play a minion there, you must discard a card. If you don't have any card left in hand, then you don't discard any, but the minion is already played. So discarding a card is a consequence of (or a card reaction to) playing a minion there. Dangerous Ground forces you to discard a card before allowing you to play a minion, so discarding a card is a prerequisite to playing a minion.

Rule 1: When a card says "After X, do Y", you need "X" to happen and be resolved completely before you do the effect stated as "Y".

Rule 2: When a card says "Do X to do Y" or "You may do X to do Y", you need to completely do the effect stated as "X" before you do the effect stated as "Y".

Q: Can I discard a Tenacious Z and play it on a base with Dangerous Ground?

A: Sure! Just declare that you want to play a minion on the base with Dangerous Ground and so, you must discard a card. If that card is Tenacious Z, you can play it there as the minion you want to play there.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.

Q: Using an opponent's Dangerous Ground, can I discard a Tenacious Z, not play any minion on Dangerous Ground (because playing minion is optional!) and play Tenacious Z from the discard on a different base?

A: Good question. Usually with "Do X to do Y" ability, you must do Y if you manage to do X, but playing a minion is indeed optional. So, discarding a card just makes the base with Dangerous Ground an eligible base choice for playing a minion, but you don't have to play one there. To be confirmed. TBD

Rule: TBD

Q: I'm playing with Ghosts. Using an opponent's Dangerous Ground, can I discard my whole hand (or until I have at most two cards in hand) and not play any minion on the base with Dangerous Ground?

A: TBD

Rule: TBD

Q: How does this interact with the Disco Dancers' mechanic and Funky Town's ability?

A: It doesn't interact with them at all, because Dangerous Ground says "Play on a base", which means that it is not a standard action.

Rule: Definition of "standard".


Questions on Dragon Lands Edit

Q: An opponent plays this card on a base, so if I have a minion there, it also gets +1 power, right?

A: No. Your opponent played the action, so they control it, and therefore the action only addresses them and the ability must be interpreted from their point of view. So "your minions" means "their minions".

Rule: "You" on a minion or action means the controller of the card.

Q: It gives +1 power to "my minions". Does it also give +1 power to minions I own that I don't control?

A: No. "Your minions" are minions you control, whether or not you own them. A minion you own but don't control isn't yours.

Rule: "Your minion" means "a minion that you control".

Q: Before a base, I play this card. It doesn't count as an extra card for Eliza's ability because it doesn't say "extra", is that correct?

A: No. While it doesn't say "extra", the card still counts as an extra card, so Eliza can block it.

Rule: Cards played outside the Play Cards phase of a turn are counted as extra cards.[1]

Q: How does this interact with the Disco Dancers' mechanic and Funky Town's ability?

A: It doesn't interact with them at all, because Dragon Lands says "Play on a base", which means that it is not a standard action.

Rule: Definition of "standard".


Questions on Flank Attack Edit

Q: It's my Play Cards phase and I play Flank Attack. Do I have to play the extra action immediately or can I save it for later during the same phase?

A: The extra card play is about a specific card, so you must play it immediately or not at all. It cannot be saved for later.

Rule: You must play an extra card immediately if the extra card play effect refers to a specific card.

Q: How does this interact with the Disco Dancers' mechanic and Funky Town's ability?

A: It doesn't interact with them at all, because Flank Attack doesn't affect any minions in play and so its effect can't be copied.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.


Questions on Intimidating Presence Edit

Q: An opponent plays this card on a base. Since they are another player from my point of view, their minions there also get -1 power, right?

A: No. Your opponent played the action, so they control it, and therefore the action only addresses them and the ability must be interpreted from their point of view. So "other players" means "their opponents".

Rule: "You" on a minion or action means the controller of the card.

Q: It doesn't say that minions have a minimum power of 0 like other cards (e.g. Glymmer, Poison, Sleep Spores). So a minion's power can go negative with this card, right?

A: No. Those other cards only reminded you of the general rule that "minion power is never reduced below zero". Even if the card doesn't remind you of it, it's still one of the rules of Smash Up that you must keep in mind.

Rule: Minion power is never reduced below zero.

Q: Before a base, I play this card. It doesn't count as an extra card for Eliza's ability because it doesn't say "extra", is that correct?

A: No. While it doesn't say "extra", the card still counts as an extra card, so Eliza can block it.

Rule: Cards played outside the Play Cards phase of a turn are counted as extra cards.[1]

Q: How does this interact with the Disco Dancers' mechanic and Funky Town's ability?

A: It doesn't interact with them at all, because Intimidating Presence says "Play on a base", which means that it is not a standard action.

Rule: Definition of "standard".


Questions on Raze Edit

Q: How does this interact with the Disco Dancers' mechanic and Funky Town's ability?

A: It doesn't interact with them at all, because Raze says "Play on a base", which means that it is not a standard action.

Rule: Definition of "standard".


Questions on Ruins Edit

Q: What if this card reduces the VP reward below 0?

A: The players just gains 0 VP.

Rule: VP rewards can never be reduced below zero.

Q: An opponent plays this card on a base. Since they are another player from my point of view, they also gain 1 fewer VP, right?

A: No. Your opponent played the action, so they control it, and therefore the action only addresses them and the ability must be interpreted from their point of view. So "other players" means "their opponents".

Rule: "You" on a minion or action means the controller of the card.

Q: If I play two Ruins on the same base, do my opponents score 2 fewer VPs when that base scores?

A: Yes, unless stated otherwise, card abilities stack, so your opponents will get 1 fewer VP for each Ruins card, making it 2 fewer VPs.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.

Q: Can this card affect the VPs awarded from players' card when a base scores? (e.g. Cosplay, Happily Ever After, Angry Pillagers)

A: No. This card only affects the VP reward of a base, i.e. the big numbers in the middle of the base card. It doesn't affect VPs awarded by abilities according to the rulebook.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says. Except when the rulebook clearly addresses the issue.

Q: Can this card affect the VPs awarded from the base's ability when a base scores? (e.g. Factory 436-1337, Rhodes Plaza Mall, Garrison)

A: No. This card only affects the VP reward of a base, i.e. the big numbers in the middle of the base card. It doesn't affect VPs awarded by abilities according to the rulebook, and the text at the bottom of a base IS an ability, so it's not affected by this card.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says. Except when the rulebook clearly addresses the issue.

Q: How does this interact with the Disco Dancers' mechanic and Funky Town's ability?

A: It doesn't interact with them at all, because Ruins says "Play on a base", which means that it is not a standard action.

Rule: Definition of "standard".

Trivia Edit

  • The artist is 2Minds Studio, who also designed the art of many other factions.
  • The font used for the Dragon cards is Metamorphous.
  • The Hatchling has a lot similarities with Spyro the Dragon.
  • The Ninja Master is being attacked by an Imperial Dragon.
  • The Pirate King is present in the Burn It Down card.
  • Snow White is standing in front of the Ruins.
  • The Monster and Herr Doktor are present in the Raze card.
  • King Rex and Great Wyrm are fighting in the Dangerous Ground card.
  • A Robot is being destroyed in the Flank Attack card.
  • In Intimidating Presence are three cosplayers, one disguised as a Wizard, one as Sailor Moon and one as a Jedi. Coincidentally, Sailor Moon and Star Wars will later receive their own faction in the Magical Girls and the Astroknights.
  • Dragon's Lair is possibly a reference to the video game franchise of the same name.
  • Wyrm's Desolation is a reference to The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug.

In other languages Edit

Language Name
French Dragons
German Drachen
Italian Draghi
Spanish Dragones


It’s Your Fault!

Factions: Dragons  •  Mythic Greeks  •  Sharks  •  Superheroes  •  Tornados
Mechanics: +1 Power Counters

Sets

Main: Core Set  •  Awesome Level 9000  •  The Obligatory Cthulhu Set  •  Science Fiction Double Feature  •  The Big Geeky Box  •  Monster Smash  •  Pretty Pretty Smash Up  •  Smash Up: Munchkin  •  It’s Your Fault!  •  Cease and Desist  •  What Were We Thinking?  •  Big in Japan  •  That ’70s Expansion  •  The Bigger Geekier Box  •  Oops, You Did It Again
Promotional: All Stars Event Kit  •  Sheep!  •  TITANS Event Kit

References Edit

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 https://boardgamegeek.com/article/25182480#25182480
  2. 2.0 2.1 https://boardgamegeek.com/article/22359274#22359274