FANDOM


Hammerhead

The most perfect killing machines. Predators that have evolved to the apex of their realm. And now they want our realm! Sharks are coming on land to show that they have what it takes to be at the top of the food chain in and out of the water. Just when you thought it was safe to go back to the convenience store...

- It’s Your Fault! rulebook

The Sharks are one of the 5 factions from the It’s Your Fault! set.

The Sharks focus on destroying minions and gaining advantages after each kill.

Other factions from the same set: Dragons, Mythic Greeks, Superheroes, Tornados.

Cards Edit

Sharks

The Sharks have the usual 10 minions and 10 actions. The total minion base power (not counting any abilities) is the usual 30 or an average of 3 per minion. Additionally, there are several abilities that can boost the power of minions beyond its base value.

Among their actions, there are:

  • 1 play-on-minion action: Chum,
  • 5 play-on-base actions: Blood in the Water (2x), Dangerous Waters, Week of Sharks (2x),
  • 4 standard actions (all of them affect one or more minions): Air Jaws, Feeding Frenzy, Freakin’ Laser Beam, Torn Apart,
  • 0 actions that directly increase a minion's power.

Minions Edit

1x Megalodon - power 5 - You may destroy a minion of power 4 or less here. Special: Before this base scores, you may destroy a minion here of power 3 or less. FAQ

2x Great White - power 4 - Talent: Move this minion to another base and destroy a minion there of power 2 or less. FAQ

3x Hammerhead - power 3 - Ongoing: After a minion here is destroyed, place a +1 power counter on this minion. FAQ

4x Mako - power 2 - Special: After you destroy a minion on any base, you may play this minion there as an extra minion. FAQ

Actions Edit

1x Air Jaws - Move one of your minions to another base, then destroy a minion there of power 3 or less. FAQ

2x Blood in the Water - Play on a base. Ongoing: After a minion is destroyed here, you may play a minion here of power 3 or less as an extra minion. FAQ

1x Chum - Play on a minion. Ongoing: After a minion is destroyed, place a +1 power counter on this minion. FAQ

1x Dangerous Waters - Play on a base. Talent: Choose a minion here. It gets -2 power until the end of the turn. FAQ

1x Feeding Frenzy - Choose a base. Destroy any number of minions there of power 2 or less. FAQ

1x Freakin’ Laser Beam - Choose one of your minions. Destroy a minion with equal or lower power at your minion’s base. FAQ

1x Torn Apart - Destroy a minion of power 3 or less and draw a card. FAQ

2x Week of Sharks - Play on a base. Ongoing: If you have a minion here, draw an extra card at the end of your turn. Only use one Week of Sharks ability each turn. FAQ

Sharks

Bases Edit

Clarifications Edit

Here are the official clarifications as they appear in the It’s Your Fault! rulebook:

Chum: The minion destroyed can be at any base.

Hammerhead: If several minions at its base are destroyed at once, it gets a power counter for each one.

Mako: If you draw Mako because of Torn Apart, you may also play it immediately. (added by The Bigger Geekier Box)

Mechanics Edit

Sharks specialized in destruction and buffing. Sharks are not only capable of destroying low level target but they have the ability to get stronger the more minions destroy. Mako and Hammerhead give you some advantages as Mako allow player to play them as extra minion if player destroy a minion while Hammerhead get a 1 power counter for each minion destroy as well. Great White and Megalodon give you an ability to destroy minion as well. Action such as Blood in the Water, Chum, Week of Sharks and Feeding Frenzy give you some advantages for each minion you kill. However, their downside is that their only role is destruction so they have lack of support and control cards.

External Strategy Guides Edit

FAQ Edit

Questions on Megalodon Edit

Q: The card says "Special" so I can play it outside of my turn, right?

A: "Special" does not mean the card can be played out of turn. "Special" simply means that it's an ability that can be used when its condition is met. Whether it can be used out of turn, activated straight from your hand/discard pile, or if it can only be used when it's already in play (essentially being a synonym of Ongoing), it entirely depends on the wording. In the case of Megalodon, the condition is "before this base scores", this means that you can only activate it before its base is scored, "its base" being the base it is currently on. Obviously, if Megalodon isn't in play, there's no "this base" that the condition can refer to. So Megalodon is actually a Special card that can only be used when it is in play.

Rule 1: A Special ability will describe how it can be used.

Rule 2: Abilities that say "Before this base scores" can only be activated if the card is on the scoring base, if the card is attached to a minion on the scoring base or if the card is the scoring base itself.

Q: Before Megalodon's base scores, I have the opportunity to activate its ability, but I choose not to. If another player then plays a minion (e.g. Shinobi, Hidden Ninja), can I then activate Megalodon and destroy it? I haven't used it after all.

A: Unfortunately no, Megalodon was in play, which means that when the before scoring step starts, its ability is triggered and must be resolved in the order decided by the current player. If the current player chooses to resolve Megalodon's ability, you have to decide if you want to use it or not (because it says "you may"). If you choose not to do it, it still counts as having been resolved.

Rule: When a "you may" ability is triggered and you choose not to do it, it still counts as having been resolved.


Questions on Great White Edit

Q: If there's no minion of power 2 or less on the base I want to move to, does it mean that I can't move Great White at all?

A: No, you can still move it, it's just that no minion is destroyed on the base.

Rule: When you use a talent, resolve it entirely.

Q: If there's a minion or power 2 or less, do I have to destroy it? Even my own?

A: Yes and yes. It doesn't say "you may" so you must destroy a minion there.

Rule: If the ability doesn't say "you may", you must do it immediately.

Q: If Great White can't be moved (e.g. Entangled), what happens?

A: Great White doesn't move and you must destroy a minion of power 2 or less on its base.

Rule 1: When you use a talent, resolve it entirely.

Rule 2: "Can't" trumps "can".

Q: Great White is on the same base as an enemy Flock. If I use Great White's talent and move it to another base, when does the Flock move? Before or after I need to destroy a power-2 minion?

A: After. According to the Card Resolution Order, you must wait until the card's ability is entirely resolved to trigger card reactions. So you must fully resolve Great White's ability before moving the Flock. The Flock is then safe.

Rule: Check the Card Resolution Order.


Questions on Hammerhead Edit

Q: If Hammerhead's ability is cancelled, are the +1 power counters placed on it by its own ability removed?

A: No. When you place a +1 power counter, it's a definitive effect, so the +1 power counters remain even if the card that placed them has its ability cancelled (like drawing cards, if you play Enchantress, you're not going to discard the card you drew if Enchantress's ability is cancelled). Besides, how are you going to keep track of which +1 power counters were added by Hammerhead's ability and which ones were not (e.g. placed by Chum)? That would be very cumbersome.

Rule: Cancelling an effect does not necessarily undo what it did.

Q: A minion is destroyed on a base where I have a Blood in the Water, if I play a Hammerhead as the power-3 minion, does it gain a +1 power counter from the destruction?

A: No. For a card in play to be triggered by the destruction, it must "witness" it, i.e. being present when the destruction happens (cards in hand are a special case, see Mako's clarification), even though the resulting reaction to the destruction is only resolved at a later step according to the Card Resolution Order.

Rule: Check the Card Resolution Order.

Q: I have a Sprout in play. At the start of my turn, I destroy it and play a Hammerhead in its stead. Does Hammerhead's ability trigger from Sprout's destruction?

A: No. For a card in play to be triggered by the destruction, it must "witness" it, i.e. being present when the destruction happens (cards in hand are a special case, see Mako's clarification), even though the resulting reaction to the destruction is only resolved at a later step according to the Card Resolution Order.

Rule: Check the Card Resolution Order.


Questions on Mako Edit

Q: After I destroy a minion, can I play more than one Mako?

A: Yes.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.

Q: A minion is destroyed on a base where I have a Blood in the Water, if I play an Enchantress as the extra minion and draw a Mako, can I play Mako?

A: Yes. Mako's clarification suggests that you can still play it even if you draw it after the destruction happens. That's because other players can't check whether the Mako was present or not in your hand when the minion was destroyed.

Rule: Check Mako's clarification.

Q: I have a Sprout in play. At the start of my turn, I destroy it and play a Water Lily in its stead and draw a Mako. Can I play Mako?

A: Yes. Mako's clarification suggests that you can still play it even if you draw it after the destruction happens. That's because other players can't check whether the Mako was present or not in your hand when the minion was destroyed.

Rule: Check Mako's clarification.

Q: I play a card that forces other players to destroy their own minion (e.g. Unfathomable Goals, Bear Hug, Griefer). Can I activate Mako's ability and play it?

A: No. Mako's ability can only be triggered after you destroy a minion. When you play these cards, you make other players destroy their minions, so they are the ones who destroyed them, not you. On the other hand, if your opponent played a similar card and made you destroy one of your minions, then you can activate Mako's ability.

Rule: If a card specifies another player to carry out an effect, that player gets the credit for the effect, not the card player.[1]


Questions on Air Jaws Edit

Q: If there's no minion of power 3 or less on the base I want to move to, does it mean that I can't move any minion there at all?

A: No, you can still move it, it's just that no minion is destroyed on the base.

Rule: Cards are resolved entirely.

Q: If there's a minion or power 3 or less, do I have to destroy it? Even my own?

A: Yes and yes. It doesn't say "you may" so you must destroy a minion there.

Rule: If the ability doesn't say "you may", you must do it immediately.

Q: If the chosen minion can't be moved (e.g. Entangled), what happens?

A: The minion doesn't move and you must destroy a minion of power 3 or less on its base.

Rule 1: Cards are resolved entirely.

Rule 2: "Can't" trumps "can".

Q: It tells me to move "one of my minions". Can I move a minion I own that I don't control?

A: No. "Your minions" are minions you control, whether or not you own them. A minion you own but don't control isn't yours.

Rule: "Your minion" means "a minion that you control".

Q: The minion I move was on the same base as an enemy Flock. When does the Flock move? Before or after I need to destroy a power-3 minion?

A: After. According to the Card Resolution Order, you must wait until the card's ability is entirely resolved to trigger card reactions. So you must fully resolve Air Jaws before moving the Flock. The Flock is then safe.

Rule: Resolve the played card's ability completely, then resolve any card reactions.

Q: Using Air Jaws, I move a minion to a base with an enemy Imperial Dragon. Can I destroy the Imperial Dragon before my opponent can draw a card? Or do they draw a card before I can destroy it?

A: Short answer: Actually, you destroy it before your opponent draws a card, but they will definitely draw one! Long answer: Because of the order of the effects, you must move your minion before you can destroy Imperial Dragon, so during that split-second before the destruction is resolved, Imperial Dragon did "witness" another player moving a minion to its base, so it's definitely triggered and so its ability will be resolved no matter what and its controller at the time of destruction will draw a card, even if it's no longer in play. This is confirmed by similar card rulings, such as Death Wisher's ability resolving after its own destruction despite it being an Ongoing ability and while no longer being in play, or Secret Agent's ability resolving even after an action destroys it.

Rule: Check the Card Resolution Order.

Q: How does this interact with the Disco Dancers' mechanic and Funky Town's ability?

A: Air Jaws affects minions at two different moments. First when you move one of your minions, and then when you destroy a minion. When you use any of the effect-copying cards, each one may only copy one of the two effects, either the move or the destruction, not both. Of course, if you have several effect-copying cards that are triggered, you may have each one copy a different effect.
If you choose to copy the move:
- If Diva copies it, Diva is considered as indirectly affected by the action and is moved to the same base as the minion that was directly moved. Note that moving an additional minion doesn't give you an additional destruction effect. The rest is resolved as written and there's no dependence on the number of minions that were moved.
- If Dancing King copies it onto a minion (it can be itself), that minion is considered as indirectly affected by the action and is moved to the same base as the minion that was directly moved. Note that moving an additional minion doesn't give you an additional destruction effect. The rest is resolved as written and there's no dependence on the number of minions that were moved.
- If We are Family copies it, the minion it is on is considered as indirectly affected by the action and is moved to the same base as the minion that was directly moved. Note that moving an additional minion doesn't give you an additional destruction effect. The rest is resolved as written and there's no dependence on the number of minions that were moved.
- With Funky Town, you can only copy it if you're the one who played the action, but if Funky Town does copy it, the minion is considered as indirectly affected by the action and is moved to the same base as the minion that was directly moved. Note that moving an additional minion doesn't give you an additional destruction effect. The rest is resolved as written and there's no dependence on the number of minions that were moved.
If you choose to copy the destruction:
- If Diva copies it (and it can copy it even if its power is more than 3), Diva is considered as indirectly affected by the action and is destroyed.
- If Dancing King copies it onto a minion ((it can be itself and it can copy it even if the power of the minion that gets the copy is more than 3), that minion is considered as indirectly affected by the action and is destroyed.
- If We are Family copies it (and it can copy it even if the power of the minion it is on is more than 3), the minion it is on is considered as indirectly affected by the action and is destroyed.
- With Funky Town, you can only copy it if you're the one who played the action and if it affects one of your minions, but if Funky Town does copy it (and it can copy it even if the power of the minion that gets the copy is more than 3), the minion is considered as indirectly affected by the action and is destroyed.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.


Questions on Blood in the Water Edit

Q: An opponent plays this card on a base, so if a minion is destroyed there, each player is allowed to play an extra minion, right? It gives the base another ability after all, and base abilities apply to all players.

A: No. Your opponent played the action, so they control it, and therefore the action only addresses them and the ability must be interpreted from their point of view. So "you" means "they" (i.e. your opponent). Also, the card is just attached to the base, it doesn't give the base another ability.

Rule: "You" on a minion or action means the controller of the card.

Q: Can this trigger on other players' turns?

A: Yes, it doesn't say "on your turn", so it's also active during other players' turns and can be triggered then.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.

Q: A minion is destroyed on a base where I have a Blood in the Water, if I play a Hammerhead as the power-3 minion, does it gain a +1 power counter from the destruction?

A: No. For a card in play to be triggered by the destruction, it must "witness" it, i.e. being present when the destruction happens (cards in hand are a special case, see Mako's clarification), even though the resulting reaction to the destruction is only resolved at a later step according to the Card Resolution Order.

Rule: Check the Card Resolution Order.

Q: How does this interact with the Disco Dancers' mechanic and Funky Town's ability?

A: It doesn't interact with them at all, because Blood in the Water says "Play on a base", which means that it is not a standard action.

Rule: Definition of "standard".


Questions on Chum Edit

Q: If Chum is removed from play (e.g. destroyed, returned, etc.) or has its ability cancelled, are the +1 power counters placed by its ability removed?

A: No. When you place a +1 power counter, it's a definitive effect (like drawing cards, if you play Enchantress, you're not going to discard the card you drew if Enchantress is destroyed or has its ability is cancelled), so the +1 power counters remain even if the card that placed them is removed from play or has its ability cancelled. Besides, how are you going to keep track of which +1 power counters were added by Chum's ability and which ones were not (e.g. if you're playing Sharks Giant Ants or Sharks Mad Scientists)? That would be very cumbersome.

Rule: Cancelling an effect or removing a card from play does not necessarily undo what it did.

Q: An opponent played this card on one of their minions. If I transfer it to one of my minions, e.g. with Tinx or Rules Lawyer, do I also transfer the +1 power counters gained from Chum to my minion? Also, I suppose from now on, I will place a +1 power counter on my minion after each time a minion is destroyed.

A: No for transferring the counters. When you place a +1 power counter, it's a definitive effect, so the +1 power counters remain on that minion even if the card that placed them is transferred to another. Besides, how are you going to keep track of which +1 power counters were added by Chum's ability and which ones were not (e.g. if you're playing Sharks Giant Ants or Sharks Mad Scientists)? That would be very cumbersome. Also, transferring an action doesn't make you its controller and transferring it to a different player's minion doesn't grant that player control of the action. The action's controller simply doesn't change. So, the player who played it still controls it, and therefore the action only addresses them and the ability must be interpreted from their point of view. So "place..." means "they place". In summary, each time a minion is destroyed, they will place a +1 power counter on your minion.

Rule: When you transfer an action, it doesn't change controller.

Q: How does this interact with the Disco Dancers' mechanic and Funky Town's ability?

A: It doesn't interact with them at all, because Chum says "Play on a minion", which means that it is not a standard action.

Rule: Definition of "standard".


Questions on Dangerous Waters Edit

Q: It doesn't say that minions have a minimum power of 0 like other cards (e.g. Glymmer, Poison, Sleep Spores). So a minion's power can go negative with this card, right?

A: No. Those other cards only reminded you of the general rule that "minion power is never reduced below zero". Even if the card doesn't remind you of it, it's still one of the rules of Smash Up that you must keep in mind.

Rule: Minion power is never reduced below zero.

Q: An opponent plays this card on a base, so on my turn I can use its talent, right?

A: No. Your opponent played the action, so they control it, and therefore only they can use its talent.

Rule: A talent can be activated on each of its controller's turns.

Q: If Dangerous Waters is removed from play before its ability expires, does the minion lose the -2 power?

A: No.

Rule: "Until the end of the turn" means the effect persists even if the card is removed from play.

Q: I use Dangerous Waters's talent. If Dangerous Waters is transferred to another base, can I activate it again?

A: No. A talent can only be activated once on each of your turns, even if you transfer it to another base, it's still the same card that was activated and therefore, you can't activate it again for now.

Q: How does this interact with the Disco Dancers' mechanic and Funky Town's ability?

A: It doesn't interact with them at all, because Dangerous Waters says "Play on a base", which means that it is not a standard action.

Rule: Definition of "standard".

Rule: Each talent can be activated once per turn.


Questions on Feeding Frenzy Edit

Q: Can I destroy the minions one at a time? There may be situations where destroying a minion of power 2 or less reduces the power of another minion (e.g. Microbot Fixer, Microbot Alpha), so a minion of power 3 can then become power 2 and be destructible.

A: No, the minions are all destroyed at the same time. You first evaluate the power of each minion there, then select any number of minions whose current power is 2 or less. All the minions you chose are then destroyed at the same time. If that reduces the power of other minions there to 2 or less, they aren't destroyed.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.

Q: How does this interact with the Disco Dancers' mechanic and Funky Town's ability?

A: - If Diva copies it (and it can copy it even if its power is more than 2), Diva is considered as indirectly affected by the action and is destroyed.
- If Dancing King copies it onto a minion (it can be itself and it can copy it even if the power of the minion that gets the copy is more than 2), that minion is considered as indirectly affected by the action and is destroyed. Note that if several minions are destroyed, Dancing King only triggers once and allows you to destroy only one additional minion, not one per affected minion.
- If We are Family copies it (and it can copy it even if the power of the minion it is on is more than 2), the minion it is on is considered as indirectly affected by the action and is destroyed.
- With Funky Town, you can only copy it if you're the one who played the action and if it destroys one of your minions, but if Funky Town does copy it (and it can copy it even if the power of the minion that gets the copy is more than 2), the minion is considered as indirectly affected by the action and is destroyed. Note that if several minions are destroyed, Funky Town only triggers once and allows you to destroy only one additional minion, not one per affected minion.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.


Questions on Freakin’ Laser Beam Edit

Q: It tells me to choose "one of my minions". Can I choose a minion I own that I don't control?

A: No. "Your minions" are minions you control, whether or not you own them. A minion you own but don't control isn't yours.

Rule: "Your minion" means "a minion that you control".

Q: How does this interact with the Disco Dancers' mechanic and Funky Town's ability?

A: - If Diva copies it, Diva is considered as indirectly affected by the action and is destroyed, regardless of Diva's power. Note that you can only copy the destruction; merely choosing a minion doesn't count as affecting it so you can't copy that part.
- If Dancing King copies it onto a minion (it can be itself), that minion is considered as indirectly affected by the action and is destroyed, regardless of the minion's power. Note that you can only copy the destruction; merely choosing a minion doesn't count as affecting it so you can't copy that part.
- If We are Family copies it, the minion it is on is considered as indirectly affected by the action and is destroyed, regardless of the minion's power. Note that you can only copy the destruction; merely choosing a minion doesn't count as affecting it so you can't copy that part.
- With Funky Town, you can only copy it if you're the one who played the action and if you destroy one of your minions, but if Funky Town does copy it, the minion is considered as indirectly affected by the action and is destroyed, regardless of the minion's power. Note that you can only copy the destruction; merely choosing a minion doesn't count as affecting it so you can't copy that part.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.


Questions on Torn Apart Edit

Q: If the card I draw is a Mako, can I play it immediately because I destroyed a minion before that?

A: Yes, well not "immediately", only during the step where you resolve card in hand that react to whatever happened.

Rule: Check Mako's clarification.

Q: After playing this card, I (somehow) have more than 10 cards in hand, do I immediately discard down to 10?

A: You don't discard any card until your next Draw 2 Cards phase (so not any Draw 2 Cards phase!). At that point, you will indeed need to draw two cards and discard down to 10 if you have more than 10. That's the only moment where you must discard down to 10. At any other time, you keep your hand of cards.

Rule: On your Draw 2 Cards phase, if you have more than 10 cards in your hand after drawing, discard until you have exactly 10 cards left in your hand.

Q: How does this interact with the Disco Dancers' mechanic and Funky Town's ability?

A: - If Diva copies it (and it can copy it even if its power is more than 3), Diva is considered as indirectly affected by the action and is destroyed. Note that you resolve the rest of the ability exactly as written and only draw one card, not one per affected minions. Indeed, the drawing part is independent on the number of destroyed minions.
- If Dancing King copies it onto a minion (it can be itself and it can copy it even if the power of the minion that gets the copy is more than 3), that minion is considered as indirectly affected by the action and is destroyed. Note that you resolve the rest of the ability exactly as written and only draw one card, not one per affected minions. Indeed, the drawing part is independent on the number of destroyed minions.
- If We are Family copies it (and it can copy it even if the power of the minion it is on is more than 3), the minion it is on is considered as indirectly affected by the action and is destroyed. Note that you resolve the rest of the ability exactly as written and only draw one card, not one per affected minions. Indeed, the drawing part is independent on the number of destroyed minions.
- With Funky Town, you can only copy it if you're the one who played the action and if it destroys one of your minions, but if Funky Town does copy it (and it can copy it even if the power of the minion that gets the copy is more than 3), the minion is considered as indirectly affected by the action and is destroyed. Note that you resolve the rest of the ability exactly as written and only draw one card, not one per affected minions. Indeed, the drawing part is independent on the number of destroyed minions.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.


Questions on Week of Sharks Edit

Q: An opponent plays this card on a base, so if I have a minion there, I draw a card at the end of my turn, right?

A: No. Your opponent played the action, so they control it, and therefore the action only addresses them and the ability must be interpreted from their point of view. So "you" means "they" (i.e. your opponent), "your turn" means "their turn" and "(you) draw" means "they draw".

Rule: "You" on a minion or action means the controller of the card.

Q: When is the card drawn?

A: The card says "at the end of your turn", which means during the End Turn phase of each of your turns.

Rule: "At the end of your turn" means "during the End Turn (phase 5) of one of your turns".

Q: It only works "if I have a minion" on its base. Does it also work if there are only minions there that I own but don't control?

A: No. "If you have a minion" means "if you control at least one minion (whether or not you own it)". Minions you just own but don't control don't count.

Rule: "Having" cards at a base means you control them.

Q: If I already have 10 cards in hand when I draw the extra card, do I discard down to 10?

A: No. You only discard down to 10 during the Draw Cards phase (phase 4) of your turn. With Week of Sharks, the card is drawn after this phase is passed, so you don't discard down to 10.

Rule 1: You only discard down to 10 cards during the Draw Cards phase (phase 4) of your turns; after drawing your two cards.

Rule 2: "At the end of your turn" means "during the End Turn (phase 5) of one of your turns".

Q: I play Great White on a base with my Week of Sharks. So, I have a minion there. Using Great White's talent, I move it somewhere else. Do I still draw a card at the end of my turn?

A: No. You had a minion there, but not anymore. Currently having a minion is a condition for drawing the card, so you must have a minion there at the end of your turn to draw a card.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.

Q: How does this interact with the Disco Dancers' mechanic and Funky Town's ability?

A: It doesn't interact with them at all, because Week of Sharks says "Play on a base", which means that it is not a standard action.

Rule: Definition of "standard".

Trivia Edit

In other languages Edit

Language Name
French Requins
German Haie
Italian Squali
Spanish Tiburones


It’s Your Fault!

Factions: Dragons  •  Mythic Greeks  •  Sharks  •  Superheroes  •  Tornados
Mechanics: +1 Power Counters

Sets

Main: Core Set  •  Awesome Level 9000  •  The Obligatory Cthulhu Set  •  Science Fiction Double Feature  •  The Big Geeky Box  •  Monster Smash  •  Pretty Pretty Smash Up  •  Smash Up: Munchkin  •  It’s Your Fault!  •  Cease and Desist  •  What Were We Thinking?  •  Big in Japan  •  That ’70s Expansion  •  The Bigger Geekier Box  •  Oops, You Did It Again
Promotional: All Stars Event Kit  •  Sheep!  •  TITANS Event Kit

References Edit

  1. https://boardgamegeek.com/article/22554680#22554680