FANDOM


Mind lady

Faster than a speeding bullet. More powerful than an aggromotive. Able to leap tall Nukebots in a single bound... The mighty power of the comic page comes to life! Defeat your arch-nemesis with super strength, speed, and toughness. Then find out who wins the base in the next exciting issue!

- It’s Your Fault! rulebook

The Superheroes are one of the 5 factions from the It’s Your Fault! set.

They focus on changing your weak minions into much stronger minions.

Other factions from the same set: Dragons, Mythic Greeks, Sharks, Tornados.

Name Edit

This faction is called "Super Heroes" on the divider included in this set. However, the rulebook and AEG's product page for this set call this faction "Superheroes".

Cards Edit

Superheroes

The Superheroes have only 9 minions and 11 actions compared to the usual 10 and 10. The total minion base power (not counting any abilities) is 30 or an average of 3.33 per minion compared to the usual 30 and 3. Additionally, there are several abilities that can boost the power of minions beyond its base value. The Superheroes have 3 actions of which they have 2 copies.

Among their actions, there are:

  • 2 play-on-minion actions: Expanded Power, My Only Weakness,
  • 1 play-on-base action: Secret Base,
  • 8 standard actions (3 that affect one or more minions, in bold): Golden Age (2x), Justice Friends (2x), Not Really Dead (2x), Radioactive Exposure, Sidekick,
  • 3 actions that directly increase a minion's power: Expanded Power, Justice Friends (2x).

Minions Edit

1x Awesome Guy - power 5 - Ongoing: Your minions here cannot be destroyed by other players. FAQ

1x Captain Amazing - power 5 - Talent: Give each of your minions here +1 power until the end of the turn. FAQ

1x Mind Lady - power 5 - Talent: Choose another player’s minion. That minion’s abilities are cancelled until the start of your next turn. FAQ

1x The Burst - power 5 - Ongoing: After a minion is played on a base, you may move this minion to there. FAQ

5x Mild Mannered Citizen - power 2 - Ongoing: At the start of your turn you may destroy this minion to search your deck for a minion of power 5 or more, play it here as an extra minion, and shuffle your deck. FAQ

Actions Edit

1x Expanded Power - Play on a minion. Ongoing: This minion has +1 power and can’t be destroyed by other players. FAQ

2x Golden Age - Place up to three minions from your discard pile on the bottom of your deck. FAQ

2x Justice Friends - Each of your minions of power 5 or more gains +2 power until the end of the turn. FAQ

1x My Only Weakness - Play on a minion. Ongoing: This minion’s abilities are cancelled. FAQ

2x Not Really Dead - Place up to two minions of power 2 or less from your discard pile into your hand. FAQ

1x Radioactive Exposure - Destroy one of your minions to search your deck for a minion with more power, play it there as an extra minion, and shuffle your deck. FAQ

1x Secret Base - Play on a base. Ongoing: Your minions here of power 3 or less cannot be destroyed by other players. FAQ

1x Sidekick - Choose a base where you have a minion of power 5 or more. Play a minion there of power 2 or less as an extra minion. FAQ

Superheroes

Bases Edit

Clarifications Edit

Here are the official clarifications as they appear in the It’s Your Fault! rulebook:

Mind Lady: The cancelation lasts even if Mind Lady is no longer in play.

Captain Amazing: This does not affect minions played after this talent is used. (added by The Bigger Geekier Box)

Justice Friends: This does not affect minions played after this card. (added by The Bigger Geekier Box)

Mechanics Edit

Superheroes' main mechanic is changing your low-power minions into power-5 minions. They even have an ensemble cast of four power-5 minions you can choose from, not including the boss minion from their partner faction.

Their main drawback is their low-power minion, being a power-2, can easily be targeted by other players before you're able to transform it into a power-5 minion. To make up for it, the Superheroes have a few cards allowing you to protect them until you're able to use them.

Additionally, the Superheroes are able to put back minions from your discard pile into your deck, allowing you to recur your power-5 minions.

Synergy Edit

Killer Plants - The Mild Mannered Citizen can bring the Venus Man Trap, who can bring even more Mild Mannered Citizens.

Zombies - The Mild Mannered Citizen can be brought out of the graveyard by Zombie minions and actions.

Princesses - The Mild Mannered Citizen can bring the powerful power-5 Princesses and the Princesses actions make it easier to move Superheroes and Princesses around.

External Strategy Guides Edit

FAQ Edit

Questions on Awesome Guy Edit

Q: This protects "my minions". Does it also protect minions I own that I don't control?

A: No. "Your minions" are minions you control, whether or not you own them. A minion you own but don't control isn't yours.

Rule: "Your minion" means "a minion that you control".

Q: I play Bear Hug/Unfathomable Goals/Griefer to force an opponent to destroy their own minion. They choose to destroy their Awesome Guy, claiming that it can't be destroyed by my card and therefore survives. Is that correct?

A: No. There's a subtle nuance. When you play these cards to make another player destroy a minion, the minion is considered both "destroyed by your card's ability" and "destroyed by that player". So the cause of the destruction is your card's ability, but the person who carried out the destruction is that player. A card that can't be destroyed by "other players' abilities" is only immune to destruction if the cause is another player's ability. However, a card that can't be destroyed by "other players" is only immune to destruction if the person who does the destruction is another player. So Awesome Guy is not immune to destruction if it's destroyed by its own controller, even if the destruction was caused by another player's card.

Rule: If a card specifies another player to carry out an effect, that player gets the credit for the effect, not the card player.[1]

Q: I play a standard action in order to destroy an opponent's minion on my Awesome Guy's base. An opponent uses their Dancing King to copy that effect and have Awesome Guy or one of my other minions be destroyed as well, but my minion is protected, right?

A: It depends. Awesome Guy protects from destruction carried out by other players, regardless of whoever plays the destruction card. For example, when Bear Hug] is played, it's the opponents who carry out the destruction, not the action player. So if you're playing a standard action that tells you to destroy a minion, then Awesome Guy doesn't protect your minions, because the targeted minion is considered as targeted the same way, and so you're the person who destroys it, which Awesome Guy doesn't protect against. On the other hand, if you're playing a standard action that tells another player to destroy a minion, then Awesome Guy does protect your minions, because the targeted minion is considered as targeted the same way, and so your opponent is the person who destroys it, which Awesome Guy does protect against.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.


Questions on Captain Amazing Edit

Q: I use Captain Amazing's talent. Captain Amazing is then removed from play or has its ability cancelled. Do my minions lose their boost?

A: No. Even if Captain Amazing is no longer in play or loses its ability, the +1 power persists until the end of the turn.

Rule: "Until the end of the turn" means the effect persists even if the card is removed from play.

Q: After using Captain Amazing's talent, I move it to another base. Do my minions on the former base lose their boost and do my minions on the new base get it instead?

A: No. The power boost was given to the minions when you used the talent and it sticks with them.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.

Q: After using Captain Amazing's talent, I move one of my other minions there to another base. Does the minion lose its power boost?

A: No, it keeps it even if it's moved to another base. The power boost was given to that minion when you used the talent and it sticks with it.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.

Q: After using Captain Amazing's talent, I play or move one of my minions to Captain Amazing's base. Does the minion get a power boost?

A: No. The power boost was given to the minions present on Captain Amazing's base at the time you used its talent. Any other minion won't be able to get it.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.

Q: It gives +1 power to "each of my minions". Does it also give +1 power to minions there that I own but don't control?

A: No. "Your minions" are minions you control, whether or not you own them. A minion you own but don't control isn't yours.

Rule: "Your minion" means "a minion that you control".


Questions on Mind Lady Edit

Q: An opponent uses Mind Lady's talent to cancel one of my minion's ability. On my turn, I manage to destroy Mind Lady, so my minion gets its ability back, right?

A: No. Even if Mind Lady is no longer in play or loses its ability, the cancellation persists until the start of that player's turn.

Rule: "Until the start of your next turn" means the effect persists even if the card is removed from play.

Q: I play a Mind Lady on a base with an enemy Imperial Dragon. Can Mind Lady cancel Imperial Dragon's ability before its controller has a chance to draw a card?

A: No. When you play Mind Lady, you do resolve its abilities, but talents are never resolved immediately. So your opponent will draw a card before you can use Mind Lady's talent.

Rule: When you play a card, an ability that starts with "Talent:" is never resolved immediately.

Q: If I cancel the ability of a Spartan or a Hammerhead, does it also lose its +1 power counters?

A: No. It just means that they don't activate their abilities anymore, but the +1 power counters remain.

Rule: Cancelling an effect does not necessarily undo what it did.

Q: I'm given control of a Betrothed. Can I use my Mind Lady to cancel Betrothed's ability? Just in case...

A: No. Mind Lady can only target another player's minion, which is a minion controlled by another player. You now control the Betrothed, so it's considered as "your minion" and Mind Lady can't target it.

Rule: "Your minion" means "a minion that you control".

Q: Can I use Mind Lady to cancel a minion's ability that's not in play? For example, a Tenacious Z in another player's discard pile.

A: No. Mind Lady can only target a minion in play.

Rule: "A minion" means "any minion in play".


Questions on The Burst Edit

Q: If I play a Bear Cavalry on The Burst's base and move The Burst to another, can The Burst's controller use its ability to move back to its previous base?

A: Yes. The Burst's ability is triggered after a minion is played on any base, so the player can use it to move The Burst to Bear Cavalry's base.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.

Q: If I play an Argonaut instead of an action, can The Burst still be moved to its base?

A: Yes. Playing an Argonaut, whether as a minion or instead of an action, still counts as playing a minion. It IS a minion after all.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.


Questions on Mild Mannered Citizen Edit

Q: Since Mild Mannered Citizen is essentially replaced by another minion, do I transfer actions played on Mild Mannered Citizen onto the new minion?

A: No, as soon as Mild Mannered Citizen is destroyed, the actions played on it are discarded.

Rule: When a card leaves play, discard attachments.

Q: If Mild Mannered Citizen can't be destroyed due to an effect, like General Ivan's ability, and the start of my turn comes around, can I search for a minion through Mild Mannered Citizen's ability?

A: No. Unlike Sprout, the extra minion is dependent on Mild Mannered Citizen's destruction. So, if Mild Mannered Citizen is not destroyed, you cannot search for a minion, nor shuffle your deck.

Rule 1: "Can't" trumps "can".

Rule 2: When a card says "Do X to do Y" or "You may do X to do Y", you need to completely do the effect stated as "X" before you do the effect stated as "Y".

Q: It's the start of my turn and I have one Mild Mannered Citizen in play. I activate its ability and destroy it, but decide to save it with House of Nine Lives. Can I activate Mild Mannered Citizen again and, this time, actually destroy it and play a power-5 minion on House of Nine Lives?

A: No. Mild Mannered Citizen has already been triggered by the start of your turn and you've already resolved it, so you can't trigger it a second time.

Rule: When an ability is triggered, it's resolved once per trigger.

Q: When I use the ability of Mild Mannered Citizen, do I have to play the extra minion immediately, or can it be saved like an extra minion play?

A: You must play it immediately because the extra minion was gained outside of your Play Cards phase.

Rule: Extra cards gained outside the Play Cards phase must be played immediately or not at all.

Q: If I have a Mild Mannered Citizen in play and an opponent plays Overrun on its base, does it cancel Mild Mannered Citizen's ability? Or since Mild Mannered Citizen's ability replaces it with another minion, I can still replace it, right? That's not playing a minion.

A: At the start of your turn, if you choose to activate Mild Mannered Citizen's ability, do as much as you can, while resolving it completely, even if some part of it can't be done. Firstly, you destroy it (no problem here). Secondly, you search your deck for a minion of power 5 or less (no problem here). Thirdly, you play it on Mild Mannered Citizen's former base (problem: Overrun forbids it, so you can't play it, so the minion is discarded without effect). Fourthly, you shuffle your deck (no problem here).

Rule 1: Cards are resolved entirely.

Rule 2: "Can't" trumps "can".

Q: When playing Mild Mannered Citizen on the R'lyeh base, both cards say to destroy a minion at the start of your turn. If I destroy Mild Mannered Citizen, do I get the benefit from both cards?

A: No. Either you destroy Mild Mannered Citizen using its own ability and you only get its benefit, or you destroy Mild Mannered Citizen using R'lyeh's ability and you only get R'lyeh's benefit, not both. The reason is Mild Mannered Citizen and R'lyeh are two cards that trigger at the start of your turn. In such a situation, it's the current player who decides the order of activation. So either you destroy Mild Mannered Citizen with its own ability and it's not around anymore for you to destroy it with R'lyeh, or you destroy it with R'lyeh's ability and Mild Mannered Citizen's not around anymore for you to use its ability. That said, you can use Mild Mannered Citizen's ability to play a new minion and destroy that minion with R'lyeh's ability.

Rule: The current player decides the order of events that are supposed to happen simultaneously.

Q: If I have a Mild Mannered Citizen on Field of Honor or Cave of Shinies. At the start of my turn, it destroys itself. Do I gain 1 VP?

A: Yes. When Mild Mannered Citizen's ability is activated, it tells you to destroy it, so you're the one who did the destruction, you would then get 1 VP from Field of Honor. For Cave of Shinies, Mild Mannered Citizen's owner gains 1 VP.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.

Q: If I have a Mild Mannered Citizen and a Heavy Drinker in play. At the start of my turn, the Mild Mannered Citizen destroys itself. Does it trigger my Heavy Drinker's ability to get a +1 power counter?

A: No. Heavy Drinker's ability is an on-play ability, which means that it's only resolved the moment the minion is played and is no longer active after that.

Rule: On-play abilities are resolved only once and have no further effect.


Questions on Expanded Power Edit

Q: I take control of another player's minion on which they played an Expanded Power. I suppose I also take control of the action and so Expanded Power wouldn't protect this minion against Cat Fight or Nine Lives, right?

A: Wrong. Even if you take control of another player's minion, you don't take control of the actions played on it, so Expanded Power still "sees" you as another player and still protects the minion from your destruction attempts.

Rule: When you take control of a minion, you don't take control of the actions played on it.

Q: I play Bear Hug/Unfathomable Goals/Griefer to force an opponent to destroy their own minion. They choose to destroy their minion protected by Expanded Power claiming that it can't be destroyed by my card and therefore survives. Is that correct?

A: No. There's a subtle nuance. When you play these cards to make another player destroy a minion, the minion is considered both "destroyed by your card's ability" and "destroyed by that player". So the cause of the destruction is your card's ability, but the person who carried out the destruction is that player. A card that can't be destroyed by "other players' abilities" is only immune to destruction if the cause is another player's ability. However, a card that can't be destroyed by "other players" is only immune to destruction if the person who does the destruction is another player. So your minion is not immune to destruction if it's destroyed by its own controller, even if the destruction was caused by another player's card.

Rule: If a card specifies another player to carry out an effect, that player gets the credit for the effect, not the card player.[1]

Q: How does this interact with the Disco Dancers' mechanic and Funky Town's ability?

A: - If you're asking about when Expanded Power is played, it doesn't interact with them at all, because Expanded Power says "Play on a minion", which means that it is not a standard action.
- If you're asking about when you copy an effect onto an opponent's minion with Expanded Power protecting it, then the minion isn't affected. Remember that Expanded Power only protects against destruction effects that are carried out by the opponents, regardless of whoever played the card that caused the destruction. However, if the destruction is carried by the Expanded Power's controller, then the minion is destroyed.

Rule 1: Definition of "standard".

Rule 2: "Can't" trumps "can".


Questions on Golden Age Edit

Q: How does this interact with the Disco Dancers' mechanic and Funky Town's ability?

A: It doesn't interact with them at all, because Golden Age doesn't affect any minions in play and so its effect can't be copied.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.


Questions on Justice Friends Edit

Q: If I play Justice Friends and then play another minion of power 5 or more afterward, does the new minion get +2 power from the Justice Friends?

A: The official answer is yes[2].

A: UPDATE. The Bigger Geekier Box now rules that it only increases the power of minions currently in play at the time the card is played, and not the power of minions played afterwards.

Rule: Do exactly what the card official answer card says.

Q: It gives +2 power to "each of my minions" of power 5 or more. Does it also give +2 power to minions of power 5 or more that I own but don't control?

A: No. "Your minions" are minions you control, whether or not you own them. A minion you own but don't control isn't yours.

Rule: "Your minion" means "a minion that you control".

Q: How does this interact with the Disco Dancers' mechanic and Funky Town's ability?

A: - If Diva copies it (and it can copy it even if its power is less than 5), Diva is considered as indirectly affected by the action and gets +2 power.
- If Dancing King copies it onto a minion (it can be itself and it can copy it even if the power of the minion that gets the copy is less than 5), that minion is considered as indirectly affected by the action and gets +2 power.
- If We are Family copies it (and it can copy it even if the power of the minion it is on is less than 5), the minion it is on is considered as indirectly affected by the action and gets +2 power.
- With Funky Town, you can only copy it if you're the one who played the action, but if Funky Town does copy it (and it can copy it even if the power of the minion that gets the copy is less than 5), the minion is considered as indirectly affected by the action and gets +2 power.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.


Questions on My Only Weakness Edit

Q: If I cancel the ability of a Spartan or a Hammerhead, does it also lose its +1 power counters?

A: No. It just means that they don't activate their abilities anymore, but the +1 power counters remain.

Rule: Cancelling an effect does not necessarily undo what it did.

Q: How does this interact with the Disco Dancers' mechanic and Funky Town's ability?

A: It doesn't interact with them at all, because My Only Weakness says "Play on a minion", which means that it is not a standard action.

Rule: Definition of "standard".


Questions on Not Really Dead Edit

Q: After playing this card, I (somehow) have more than 10 cards in hand, do I immediately discard down to 10?

A: You don't discard any card until your next Draw 2 Cards phase (so not any Draw 2 Cards phase!). At that point, you will indeed need to draw two cards and discard down to 10 if you have more than 10. That's the only moment where you must discard down to 10. At any other time, you keep your hand of cards.

Rule: On your Draw 2 Cards phase, if you have more than 10 cards in your hand after drawing, discard until you have exactly 10 cards left in your hand.

Q: How does this interact with the Disco Dancers' mechanic and Funky Town's ability?

A: It doesn't interact with them at all, because Not Really Dead doesn't affect any minions in play and so its effect can't be copied.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.


Questions on Radioactive Exposure Edit

Q: Can I play this and choose not to destroy one of my minions? (e.g. because I'm playing with the Mythic Greeks or know that I don't have a minion with more power in my deck)

A: Yes, this action is a "Do X to do Y" ability, which means that even if it doesn't say "you may", doing X, i.e. destroying one of your minions, is actually optional.[3]

Rule: When a card says "Do X to do Y" or "You may do X to do Y", doing X is optional in both cases.

Q: It tells me to destroy "one of my minions". Can I destroy a minion I own that I don't control?

A: No. "Your minions" are minions you control, whether or not you own them. A minion you own but don't control isn't yours.

Rule: "Your minion" means "a minion that you control".

Q: If I destroy my own Gremlin using Radioactive Exposure, do I draw a card and all the other players discards a card?

A: Yes. A Gremlin's ability is triggered after its destruction no matter who destroys it.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.

Q: How does this interact with the Disco Dancers' mechanic and Funky Town's ability?

A: - If Diva copies it, Diva is considered as indirectly affected by the action and is destroyed. Note that you won't be able to search for an additional extra minion for the destroyed Diva, because the rest of the ability should be resolved as written and so "search your deck for a minion with more power, play it there as an extra minion, and shuffle your deck" should be understood as "search your deck for a minion with more power than the minion that was directly affected, play it there as an extra minion, and shuffle your deck."
- If Dancing King copies it onto a minion (it can be itself), that minion is considered as indirectly affected by the action and is destroyed. Note that you won't be able to search for an additional extra minion for the destroyed minion, because the rest of the ability should be resolved as written and so "search your deck for a minion with more power, play it there as an extra minion, and shuffle your deck" should be understood as "search your deck for a minion with more power than the minion that was directly affected, play it there as an extra minion, and shuffle your deck."
- If We are Family copies it, the minion it is on is considered as indirectly affected by the action and is destroyed. Note that you won't be able to search for an additional extra minion for the destroyed minion, because the rest of the ability should be resolved as written and so "search your deck for a minion with more power, play it there as an extra minion, and shuffle your deck" should be understood as "search your deck for a minion with more power than the minion that was directly affected, play it there as an extra minion, and shuffle your deck."
- With Funky Town, you can only copy it if you're the one who played the action, but if Funky Town does copy it, the minion is considered as indirectly affected by the action and is destroyed. Note that you won't be able to search for an additional extra minion for the destroyed minion, because the rest of the ability should be resolved as written and so "search your deck for a minion with more power, play it there as an extra minion, and shuffle your deck" should be understood as "search your deck for a minion with more power than the minion that was directly affected, play it there as an extra minion, and shuffle your deck."

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.


Questions on Secret Base Edit

Q: An opponent plays this card on a base, so my minions of power 3 or less there can't be destroyed by other players, right?

A: No. Your opponent played the action, so they control it, and therefore the action only addresses them and the ability must be interpreted from their point of view. So "your minions" means "their minions" and "other players" means "their opponents".

Rule: "You" on a minion or action means the controller of the card.

Q: It protects "my minions" of power 3 or less. Does it also protect minions there that I own but don't control?

A: No. "Your minions" are minions you control, whether or not you own them. A minion you own but don't control isn't yours.

Rule: "Your minion" means "a minion that you control".

Q: I play Bear Hug/Unfathomable Goals/Griefer to force an opponent to destroy their own minion. They choose to destroy their minion protected by Secret Base claiming that it can't be destroyed by my card and therefore survives. Is that correct?

A: No. There's a subtle nuance. When you play these cards to make another player destroy a minion, the minion is considered both "destroyed by your card's ability" and "destroyed by that player". So the cause of the destruction is your card's ability, but the person who carried out the destruction is that player. A card that can't be destroyed by "other players' abilities" is only immune to destruction if the cause is another player's ability. However, a card that can't be destroyed by "other players" is only immune to destruction if the person who does the destruction is another player. So your minion is not immune to destruction if it's destroyed by its own controller, even if the destruction was caused by another player's card.

Rule: If a card specifies another player to carry out an effect, that player gets the credit for the effect, not the card player.[1]

Q: How does this interact with the Disco Dancers' mechanic and Funky Town's ability?

A: - If you're asking about when Secret Base is played, it doesn't interact with them at all, because Expanded Power says "Play on a base", which means that it is not a standard action.
- If you're asking about when you copy an effect onto an opponent's minion with Secret Base protecting it, then the minion isn't affected. Remember that Secret Base only protects against destruction effects that are carried out by the opponents, regardless of whoever played the card that caused the destruction. However, if the destruction is carried by the Secret Base's controller, then the minion is destroyed.

Rule 1: Definition of "standard".

Rule 2: "Can't" trumps "can".


Questions on Sidekick Edit

Q: It applies to a base "where I have a minion of power 5 or more". Is it enough if there is a minion of power 5 or more that I own but don't control?

A: No. "Where you have a minion" means "where you control at least one minion (whether or not you own it)". Minions you just own but don't control don't count.

Rule: "Having" cards at a base means you control them.

Q: How does this interact with the Disco Dancers' mechanic and Funky Town's ability?

A: It doesn't interact with them at all, because Sidekick doesn't affect any minions in play and so its effect can't be copied. Yes, merely choosing a minion doesn't count as affecting it and so that part can't be copied.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.

Trivia Edit

  • The artist is Dudu Torres.
  • The font used for the Superhero cards is SFComicScript.
  • The Mild Mannered Citizen is a reference to Clark Kent from the DC Universe.
  • The Secret Base is a reference to the Batcave - the secret base of Batman - where you can find the batmobile.
  • My Only Weakness is a reference to Kryptonite - the only weakness of Superman from the DC Universe.
  • Justice Friends is a reference to the Justice League from the DC Universe.
  • Golden Age is a reference to the Golden Age of Comic Books era in America from the late 1930s to circa 1950.
  • Awesome Guy is a reference to Superman from the DC Universe.
  • The Burst is a reference to the Flash from the DC Universe and Quicksilver from the Marvel Universe.
  • Captain Amazing is a reference to Captain Marvel from the Marvel Universe.
  • Mind Lady is a reference to Jean Grey from the Marvel Universe.

In other languages Edit

Language Name
French Super-Héros
German Superhelden
Italian Supereroi
Spanish Superhéroes


It’s Your Fault!

Factions: Dragons  •  Mythic Greeks  •  Sharks  •  Superheroes  •  Tornados
Mechanics: +1 Power Counters

Sets

Main: Core Set  •  Awesome Level 9000  •  The Obligatory Cthulhu Set  •  Science Fiction Double Feature  •  The Big Geeky Box  •  Monster Smash  •  Pretty Pretty Smash Up  •  Smash Up: Munchkin  •  It’s Your Fault!  •  Cease and Desist  •  What Were We Thinking?  •  Big in Japan  •  That ’70s Expansion  •  The Bigger Geekier Box  •  Oops, You Did It Again
Promotional: All Stars Event Kit  •  Sheep!  •  TITANS Event Kit

References Edit

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 https://boardgamegeek.com/article/22554680#22554680
  2. https://boardgamegeek.com/article/16247336#16247336
  3. https://boardgamegeek.com/article/17014769#17014769