FANDOM


TheyKeepComing

Zombies refuse to stay in the discard pile, continually returning to the fight. - AEG

“They’re coming to get you, Player 2.” It's hard to keep a good walker down. Zombies just keep coming back, and sometimes they come in waves. Sending zombies to the discard pile isn't “so long,” it's just “see you later!”

- Core Set rulebook

The Zombies are one of the eight factions from the Core Set.

The Zombie faction utilizes the discard pile, allowing players to regain cards or play them directly from the discard pile.

Other factions from the same set: Aliens, Dinosaurs, Ninjas, Pirates, Robots, Tricksters, Wizards.

Cards Edit

Zombies

The Zombies have the usual 10 minions and 10 actions. The total minion base power (not counting any abilities) is slightly lower than usual at only 27 or an average of 2.7 per minion compared to the usual 30 and 3.

Among their actions, there are:

  • 0 play-on-minion actions,
  • 2 play-on-base actions: Overrun, They’re Coming To Get You,
  • 8 standard actions (none of them affect minions): Grave Robbing (2x), Lend a Hand, Mall Crawl, Not Enough Bullets, Outbreak, They Keep Coming (2x),
  • 0 actions that directly increase a minion's power.

Minions Edit

1x Zombie Lord - power 5 - You may play an extra minion of power 2 or less from your discard pile on each base where you have no minions. FAQ

2x Grave Digger - power 4 - You may place a minion from your discard pile into your hand. FAQ

3x Tenacious Z - power 2 - Special: During your turn you may play this card from your discard pile as an extra minion. You may only use the ability of one Tenacious Z each turn. FAQ

4x Walker - power 2 - Look at the top card of your deck. Discard it or return it to the top of your deck. FAQ

Actions Edit

2x Grave Robbing - Place a card from your discard pile into your hand. FAQ

1x Lend a Hand - Shuffle any number of cards from your discard pile into your deck. FAQ

1x Mall Crawl - Search your deck for any number of cards with the same name and place them into your discard pile. Shuffle your deck. FAQ

1x Not Enough Bullets - Place any number of minions with the same name from your discard pile into your hand. FAQ

1x Outbreak - Play an extra minion on a base where you have no minions. FAQ

1x Overrun - Play on a base. Ongoing: Other players cannot play minions on this base. Destroy this action at the start of your turn. FAQ

2x They Keep Coming - Play an extra minion from your discard pile. FAQ

1x They’re Coming To Get You - Play on a base. Ongoing: On your turn, you may play a minion here from your discard pile instead of from your hand. FAQ

Zombies

Bases Edit

Clarifications Edit

Here are the official clarifications as they appear in The Bigger Geekier Box rulebook:

Lend a Hand: This does not get shuffled into the deck with the other cards.

Tenacious Z: You can only use its ability during the Play Cards phase of your turn. You can only use one Tenacious Z ability per turn, even from the same card.

They’re Coming to Get You: You can use the minion play from the discard pile instead of either a regular minion or a generic extra minion play (e.g. Abduction), as long as it happens during your Play Cards phase. You cannot use it instead of a specific extra minion play (e.g. Hoverbot).

Zombie Lord: You determine which bases you have no minions on when you play Zombie Lord. You may play only one extra minion on each of those bases even if those minions move away. You must play those extra minions immediately.

Mechanics Edit

Zombies specialize in reviving minions from the discard pile, often as extra minion plays. With some added discard restoration to the hand and actions, but primarily minions. To maximize the advantage of this Zombies are one of the few factions that allow you to discard your own cards as having a storage of minions in your discard piles can be to your advantage.

Because of a heavy reliance on the discard pile Zombies often have a slow start to the game. Tenacious Z is a strong source of the zombies spam potential, so there are a couple cards in their deck to help find them in the deck faster and to directly discard them, as it is actually more valuable in the discard pile than in your hand.

Zombies also have some specialty in bringing minions onto bases where you have none as well, which assists with their overall focus on extra minion plays. To counteract this advantage, Zombies have a slightly lower minion total power.

External Strategy Guides Edit

FAQ Edit

Questions on Zombie Lord Edit

Q: I can play the extra minions on bases where I have no minions. Do bases where there are only minions I own but don't control also count?

A: No. "Where you have no minions" means "where you don't control any minions (whether or not you own them)". Minions you just own but don't control don't count.

Rule: "Having" cards at a base means you control them.

Q: I play Zombie Lord. I have no minion on a base with Leprechaun, so I play a power-2 minion there that is destroyed. Can I keep playing it again and again on the same base because I still have no minion there?

A: No. According to The Bigger Geekier Box rulebook, Zombie Lord's extra minions must be played immediately or not at all when you resolve its ability. As such, when you resolve Leprechaun's ability, Zombie Lord will have no more extra minion plays you can use (any unspent extra minion plays gained from its ability will be lost).

Rule: Check Zombie Lord's clarification.

Q: Do I have to play all the extra minions at the same time?

A: No. Minions are never played at the same time. You play them one at a time.

Rule: Cards are played one at a time.[1]

Q: If I play Zombie Lord and swarm every other base with Minions with immediate abilities, do I get to choose in which order they trigger?

A: Actually, the minions aren't played at the same time, but one after another. Each time you play one, resolve its ability, that's the order they activate.

Rule: Cards are played one at a time.[1]

Q: Can an extra power-2 minion be played on a base where it would get +1 power and therefore actually be a power-3 minion? (e.g. The Central Brain)

A: Yes. Playing a minion of power 2 or less means playing a minion while its printed power is 2 or less.

Rule: If it's not in play, a minion's power is equal to its printed power.

Q: If I play Zombie Lord on Pay the Piper's base and discard a power-2 minion, can I play that minion as one of the extra minions?

A: Sure. You first resolve Zombie Lord's ability and bank extra minions to play from the discard pile, but the extra minions aren't played immediately. Then you discard a card because of Pay the Piper. When you're ready to play your extra minions, the card that you've discarded (if it's a minion of power 2 or less) can be played as one of the extra minions.

A: UPDATE. Actually, the extra minions granted by Zombie Lord must all be played immediately or not at all. Pay the Piper is an "After X, do Y" ability, which is only resolved after all the played cards and cards in the middle of resolution are resolved, so by the time you can resolve Pay the Piper, Zombie Lord's ability has already been resolved.

Rule: Check Zombie Lord's clarification.

Q: I play Zombie Lord. I use one of my extra minion plays to play Captain Ahab. I use its talent to move it to a base where I have an action attached to it, but no minions. Can I play another extra minion on Captain Ahab's previous base? Before moving Captain Ahab to its new base, there was no minion there, so I had the right to play an extra minion there. Now that Captain Ahab is there, can I still play the extra minion?

A: No to both. For the first question, you can no longer play an extra minion granted by Zombie Lord on Captain Ahab's previous base, because you used up your extra minion play for that base for Captain Ahab. For the second question, once a base which was eligible gets one of your minions, it is no longer valid for Zombie Lord's ability.[2]

A: UPDATE. Actually, the extra minions granted by Zombie Lord must all be played immediately or not at all. This means that you can't use Captain Ahab's talent because Talent aren't resolved when their card is played and can only be invoked when you're not in the middle of a resolution.

Rule: Check Zombie Lord's clarification.

Q: I play Zombie Lord. I use one of my extra minion plays to play Captain Ahab. I use its talent to move it to a base where I have a Zeppelin but no minions. I then use the Zeppelin's talent to move Captain Ahab to a third base (for example, Zombie Lord's). Can I play an extra minion on Zeppelin's base even though Captain Ahab moved to and then from it?

A: Actually, the extra minions granted by Zombie Lord must all be played immediately or not at all. This means that you can't use Captain Ahab's talent because Talent aren't resolved when their card is played and can only be invoked when you're not in the middle of a resolution.

Rule: Check Zombie Lord's clarification.

A: I have Cyclone in play as my only minion on its base. I play Zombie Lord on another base. I use Cyclone's talent to move itself to another base. Can I play an extra minion on Cyclone's former base?

A: Actually, the extra minions granted by Zombie Lord must all be played immediately or not at all. This means that you can't use Cyclone's talent because Talent aren't resolved when their card is played and can only be invoked when you're not in the middle of a resolution.

Rule: Check Zombie Lord's clarification.

Q: An opponent has a Zombie Lord in play and I have no minions on any base. I play a Copycat and copy Zombie Lord's ability and bank the extra minion plays. I use one of the extra minion plays to play a Copycat from my discard pile and copy Zombie Lord's ability again. Am I now able to play two extra minions on each of the remaining bases where I still don't have minions?

A: No. While you did bank several extra minion plays -- in fact, two on the bases where you have no minions (one from each Copycat), note that you can only play the extra minions one at a time. Once you play one extra minion on a base where you had no minions, that base will no longer counts as a base where you (currently) have no minions (you have one there already after all) and so isn't eligible for Zombie Lord's ability anymore.[2]

A: UPDATE. Actually, the extra minions granted by Zombie Lord must all be played immediately or not at all; they cannot be banked for later. For your scenario, this means that you can indeed copy Zombie Lord's ability, that's also when you determine on which base you can play the extra minions. That restriction is then set for the rest of that Copycat's resolution. Next, you can indeed immediately spend your first extra minion play to play a Copycat from the discard pile and copy Zombie Lord's ability. Similarly to the first Copycat, you now determine on which bases you can play the extra minion plays granted by the second Copycat. Continue resolving that second Copycat's ability by immediately playing its extra minions (or not, in which case those are lost). Once you're done, according to the Card Resolution Order, you must finish resolving cards in the middle of resolution. In that case, you haven't finished resolving your first Copycat's ability. You can now continue to play the extra minions granted by your first Copycat, even though the bases now have minions you control on them; that's because the bases where you can play the extra minions are determined when Zombie Lord's ability starts resolving, not while it is resolving.

Rule: Check Zombie Lord's clarification.


Questions on Grave Digger Edit

Q: Do I get to use the minion's ability, the one I brought back from Grave Digger's ability, when I eventually play it?

A: Yes.

Rule: When you play a card, resolve the played card's ability completely.

Q: It doesn't say to reveal the card you place in your hand, so I don't have to reveal it if I don't want to, right?

A: No. Discard piles are "public knowledge", so you can check which cards are in any player's discard pile at any time. If you take a card out of the discard pile, players are supposed to know what card was taken out. So, you should reveal it. Otherwise, how are you supposed to prove that you didn't put an action instead of a minion?

Rule: Anyone may look through any discard pile at any time.

Q: After playing this card, I (somehow) have more than 10 cards in hand, do I immediately discard down to 10?

A: You don't discard any card until your next Draw 2 Cards phase (so not any Draw 2 Cards phase!). At that point, you will indeed need to draw two cards and discard down to 10 if you have more than 10. That's the only moment where you must discard down to 10. At any other time, you keep your hand of cards.

Rule: On your Draw 2 Cards phase, if you have more than 10 cards in your hand after drawing, discard until you have exactly 10 cards left in your hand.


Questions on Tenacious Z Edit

Q: The card says "Special" so I can play it outside of my turn, right?

A: "Special" does not mean the card can be played out of turn. "Special" simply means that it's an ability that can be used when its condition is met. Whether it can be used out of turn, activated straight from your hand/discard pile, or if it can only be used when it's already in play (essentially being a synonym of Ongoing), it entirely depends on the wording. In the case of Tenacious Z, the condition is "during your turn", which already restricts its usage during your Play Cards phase, not at any other times. Furthermore, reading the rest of its ability indicates that it allows you to play it from the discard pile and only one Tenacious Z per turn. So Tenacious Z's Special ability can only be used during your Play Cards, if Tenacious Z is in your discard pile and only if you haven't used any Tenacious Z's Special ability already on this turn.

Rule 1: A Special ability will describe how it can be used.

Rule 2: "On your turn" means "during the Play Cards (phase 2) of each of your turns".

Q: Is this card only playable from the discard pile?

A: No, it has no such restriction. If it's in your hand, you can play it normally, ignoring its special ability.

Rule: To play a minion, choose a minion in your hand and play it on a base.

Q: How do you play the special ability of the Tenacious Z minion, exactly?

A: On your Play Cards phase, you may use the special ability of one Tenacious Z to play it from your discard pile as if it were an extra minion play. You do not need to use up a normal or extra minion play to play Tenacious Z in this manner. Also, if you've already use a Tenacious Z's ability, you can no longer you any Tenacious Z's abilities.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.

Q: Do I need to have a minion play available to use Tenacious Z's ability?

A: No. Tenacious Z's ability can be used without spending one of your extra or free minion play.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.

Q: If I play a Tenacious Z "normally", can I still play another Tenacious Z from my discard pile?

A: Yes. Since the first Tenacious Z was played without using its special ability, you can activate the other Tenacious Z's ability to play it from your discard pile.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.

Q: I haven't used a Tenacious Z's ability yet. On my turn, during the scoring of a base, can I use a Tenacious Z's ability to play it on the scoring base? It is a special after all.

A: No. Tenacious Z's ability says "during your turn", which should actually be worded as "on your turn". That is to says that a Tenacious Z's ability can only be used during the Play Cards phase (phase 2) of your turn. If you're resolving the scoring of a base, you're actually in phase 3.

Rule: "On your turn" means "during the Play Cards (phase 2) of each of your turns".

Q: I haven't used a Tenacious Z's ability yet. At the end of my turn, I have nine cards in hand and draw two cards so I have to discard one card. Can I discard a Tenacious Z and immediately play it from the discard pile?

A: No. Tenacious Z's ability says "during your turn", which should actually be worded as "on your turn". That is to says that a Tenacious Z's ability can only be used during the Play Cards phase (phase 2) of your turn. If you're drawing your two cards, you're actually in phase 4. Note that drawing your two cards is not the end of your turn, which would be phase 5.

Rule: "On your turn" means "during the Play Cards (phase 2) of each of your turns".

Q: Can I use a Tenacious Z's ability twice on the same turn, as long as it's the same Tenacious Z?

A: No. The limit is on the number of times a Tenacious Z's ability is used. Even if it's the same Tenacious Z, you've already used a Tenacious Z's ability so you can't use it anymore.

Rule: When a card leaves play there is no memory of its previous status, so that even if it is replayed in the same turn it is treated as a new card, not the same card.


Questions on Walker Edit

Q: Do I have to reveal the card to other players if I choose to return it?

A: No. You only "look" at a card, so show it to no one else.

Rule: If you "look" at a card, show it to no one else.


Questions on Grave Robbing Edit

Q: It doesn't say to reveal the card you place in your hand, so I don't have to reveal it if I don't want to, right?

A: No. Discard piles are "public knowledge", so you can check which cards are in any player's discard pile at any time. If you take a card out of the discard pile, players are supposed to know what card was taken out. So, you should reveal it. Otherwise, how are you supposed to prove that you didn't put an action instead of a minion?

Rule: Anyone may look through any discard pile at any time.

Q: After playing this card, I (somehow) have more than 10 cards in hand, do I immediately discard down to 10?

A: You don't discard any card until your next Draw 2 Cards phase (so not any Draw 2 Cards phase!). At that point, you will indeed need to draw two cards and discard down to 10 if you have more than 10. That's the only moment where you must discard down to 10. At any other time, you keep your hand of cards.

Rule: On your Draw 2 Cards phase, if you have more than 10 cards in your hand after drawing, discard until you have exactly 10 cards left in your hand.

Q: How does this interact with the Disco Dancers' mechanic and Funky Town's ability?

A: It doesn't interact with them at all, because Grave Robbing doesn't affect any minions in play and so its effect can't be copied.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.


Questions on Lend a Hand Edit

Q: When I play Lend a Hand to shuffle cards from my discard pile, can I choose the Lend a Hand I just played as one of them?

A: No. Action cards go to the discard pile after their ability resolves and after cards in play and in hand react to it. If you choose to reshuffle your entire discard pile, then Lend a Hand would be the only card left there.

Rule: Check the Card Resolution Order.

Q: Do I choose which cards to shuffle or are they picked randomly?

A: You choose which cards to shuffle.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.

Q: It doesn't say to reveal the cards you place in your hand, so I don't have to reveal them if I don't want to, right?

A: No. Discard piles are "public knowledge", so you can check which cards are in any player's discard pile at any time. If you take a card out of the discard pile, players are supposed to know what card was taken out. So, you should reveal them.

Rule: Anyone may look through any discard pile at any time.

Q: How does this interact with the Disco Dancers' mechanic and Funky Town's ability?

A: It doesn't interact with them at all, because Lend a Hand doesn't affect any minions in play and so its effect can't be copied.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.


Questions on Mall Crawl Edit

Q: How does Mall Crawl work?

A: Search for any number of cards from your deck. The cards that you search for must all have one same name. Put those cards in your discard pile, then shuffle your deck. Any number can be from zero to your entire deck, but it must satisfy the condition that all the cards must share one same name. You must still shuffle your deck, even if you put zero cards into the discard pile this way.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.

Q: Does "any number of cards with the same name" mean any cards with a duplicate? So I can play one Mall Crawl and discard all my Tenacious Z and Walker, right?

A: No. "Any number of cards with the same name" means you can take any number of cards, but all these cards must have the same name as one another.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.

Q: If the cards that go into my discard pile are cards I don't own, what happens?

A: They go into their owner's discard pile.

Rule: When a card that others can see goes to the hand, deck or discard pile, it goes to the one belonging to the card’s owner.

Q: How does this interact with the Disco Dancers' mechanic and Funky Town's ability?

A: It doesn't interact with them at all, because Mall Crawl doesn't affect any minions in play and so its effect can't be copied.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.


Questions on Not Enough Bullets Edit

Q: It doesn't say to reveal the cards you place in your hand, so I don't have to reveal them if I don't want to, right?

A: No. Discard piles are "public knowledge", so you can check which cards are in any player's discard pile at any time. If you take a card out of the discard pile, players are supposed to know what card was taken out. So, you should reveal it. Otherwise, how are you supposed to prove that you didn't put an action instead of a minion or that the minions you took all have the same name?

Rule: Anyone may look through any discard pile at any time.

Q: After playing this card, I have more than 10 cards in hand, do I immediately discard down to 10?

A: You don't discard any card until your next Draw 2 Cards phase (so not any Draw 2 Cards phase!). At that point, you will indeed need to draw two cards and discard down to 10 if you have more than 10. That's the only moment where you must discard down to 10. At any other time, you keep your hand of cards.

Rule: On your Draw 2 Cards phase, if you have more than 10 cards in your hand after drawing, discard until you have exactly 10 cards left in your hand.

Q: How does this interact with the Disco Dancers' mechanic and Funky Town's ability?

A: It doesn't interact with them at all, because Not Enough Bullets doesn't affect any minions in play and so its effect can't be copied.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.


Questions on Outbreak Edit

Q: Does the outbreak card let you play a minion on every base you don't have a minion on or just one base?

A: Just one.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.

Q: I can play the extra minion on bases where I have no minions. Do bases where there are only minions I own but don't control also count?

A: No. "Where you have no minions" means "where you don't control any minions (whether or not you own them)". Minions you just own but don't control don't count.

Rule: "Having" cards at a base means you control them.

Q: How does this interact with the Disco Dancers' mechanic and Funky Town's ability?

A: It doesn't interact with them at all, because Probe doesn't affect any minions in play and so its effect can't be copied.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.


Questions on Overrun Edit

Q: An opponent plays this card on a base and then wants to play a minion there. Since they're "another player" from my point of view, that's illegal because of Overrun, right?

A: No. Your opponent played the action, so they control it, and therefore the action only addresses them and the ability must be interpreted from their point of view. So "other players" means "their opponents".

Rule: "You" on a minion or action means the controller of the card.

Q: If I have a Sprout in play and an opponent plays Overrun on its base, does it cancel Sprout's ability? Or since Sprout's ability replaces it with another minion, I can still replace it, right? That's not playing a minion.

A: At the start of your turn, you have to activate Sprout's ability and do as much as you can, while resolving it completely, even if some part of it can't be done. Firstly, you destroy it (no problem here). Secondly, you search your deck for a minion of power 3 or less (no problem here). Thirdly, you play it on Sprout's former base (problem: Overrun forbids it, so you can't play it and it is discarded without effect). Fourthly, you shuffle your deck (no problem here).

Rule 1: Cards are resolved entirely.

Rule 2: "Can't" trumps "can".

Rule 3: If conditions prohibit playing a chosen card, discard it instead.

Q: I don't get why it's Ongoing? Do they mean that the card is destroyed at the start of your next turn and that the ongoing part remains in effect even after the card is destroyed? If not, then what is the point of it being Ongoing?

A: It's an Ongoing, so its effect lasts for as long as the card is in play. If it wasn't, its effect would only be active when you play it and immediately stop. The Ongoing part is here to remind you that it lasts for several turns, then it's destroyed after a complete round of turns.

Rule: An Ongoing ability lasts for as long as the card is in play.

Q: How does this interact with the Disco Dancers' mechanic and Funky Town's ability?

A: It doesn't interact with them at all, because Jammed Signal says "Play on a base", which means that it is not a standard action.

Rule: Definition of "standard".


Questions on They Keep Coming Edit

Q: When you play a minion from the discard pile, do their effects happen? Like "draw a card", "gain one extra action",...

A: Yes.

Rule: When you play a card, resolve the played card's ability completely.

Q: How does this interact with the Disco Dancers' mechanic and Funky Town's ability?

A: It doesn't interact with them at all, because Probe doesn't affect any minions in play and so its effect can't be copied.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.


Questions on They’re Coming To Get You Edit

Q: An opponent plays this card on a base, so now on my turn I can play a minion from my discard pile instead of my hand, right?

A: No. Your opponent played the action, so they control it, and therefore the action only addresses them and the ability must be interpreted from their point of view. So this ability must be understood as "On their turn, they may play a minion here from their discard pile instead of from their hand."

Rule: "You" on a minion or action means the controller of the card.

Q: Does They're Coming to Get You allow you to play minions from your discard pile with just the regular minion play, or does this bonus extend to extra minion plays generated by abilities?

A: It extends to extra minion plays as well. If you are granted the possibility to play any minion from your hand (either as your free minion, or as an extra minion), you can decide to play one from your discard pile instead of from your hand with this card.

Rule: Do exactly what the card says.

Q: All my Zapbots are in the discard pile and I haven't played my free minion yet. With They're Coming to Get You, can I play use my free minion to play a Zapbot, then use my extra minion play to play another Zapbot, then another, and so on?

A: No. The ability of They're Coming to Get You can only be used once per turn, so only one of your Zapbots can be played this way. This was confirmed by an official source [3] and was added to The Bigger Geekier Box rulebook as a general rule for all "on your turn" abilities.

Rule: Each "on your turn" ability can be activated once on each of your turns.

Q: How does this interact with the Disco Dancers' mechanic and Funky Town's ability?

A: It doesn't interact with them at all, because Jammed Signal says "Play on a base", which means that it is not a standard action.

Rule: Definition of "standard".

Trivia Edit

  • The artists are Dave Allsop (the faction cards) and Conceptopolis (the base cards).
  • Walkers are reference to the Walkers of the TV show Walking Dead.
  • The tank and zombie in the Overrun card are a reference to a scene in Walking Dead.
  • Tenacious Z is a reference to the Rock duo "Tenacious D".
  • Zombie Lord is holding a Necronomicon Ex-Mortis from the Evil Dead franchise.
  • In the Not Enough Bullets card, one zombie is wearing a traffic cone on its head, referencing the Plants vs. Zombies game franchise, and the soldier has a name badge with the name "Steel", referencing Private Walter Steel of the 1985 version of Day of the Dead, who also didn't have enough bullets.
  • Evans City Cemetery is a reference to the real-life Evans City Cemetery where Night of the Living Dead was shot.
  • Rhodes Plaza Mall is a reference to Captain Henry Rhodes, a character from Day of the Dead.

In other languages Edit

Language Name
Chinese 僵尸
French Zombies
German Zombies
Greek Ζόμπι
Italian Zombi
Japanese ゾンビ
Polish Zombie
Portuguese Zumbis
Russian Зомби
Spanish Zombis


Core Set

Factions: Aliens  •  Dinosaurs  •  Ninjas  •  Pirates  •  Robots  •  Tricksters  •  Wizards  •  Zombies
Mechanics: Titans (optional, since the TITANS Event Kit)

Sets

Main: Core Set  •  Awesome Level 9000  •  The Obligatory Cthulhu Set  •  Science Fiction Double Feature  •  The Big Geeky Box  •  Monster Smash  •  Pretty Pretty Smash Up  •  Smash Up: Munchkin  •  It’s Your Fault!  •  Cease and Desist  •  What Were We Thinking?  •  Big in Japan  •  That ’70s Expansion  •  The Bigger Geekier Box  •  Oops, You Did It Again
Promotional: All Stars Event Kit  •  Smash Up Sheep Promo  •  TITANS Event Kit

References Edit

  1. 1.0 1.1 https://boardgamegeek.com/article/19200177#19200177
  2. 2.0 2.1 https://boardgamegeek.com/article/15827615#15827615
  3. https://boardgamegeek.com/article/11915821#11915821